Coconut Grove Miami | » Board of Directors 2016-2017

Tree Lighting Ceremony & FAM Night

Construction Updates

Sign Up For Our Weekly Events Newsletter!

There was an error fetching lists. Please refresh your lists and try again.
Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Coconut Grove Business Improvement District Board Members 2016-2017:

Ken Russell – Commissioner City of Miami District II

Arthur Noriega – CEO, Miami Parking Authority

Maria Vieira – Whalou Properties, Offices at the Mayfair

William Rivas – CocoWalk

Matthew Kuscher – Lokal/The Spillover

Monty Trainer – Coconut Grove Arts Festival

Margaret Nee – Sabal Hill

Susan Cropley – Sapient

Raymond Fort – Arquitectonica

Donna De Michael – Bayshore Management Group

Chris Cobb – Grass River Properties

Steven Keup – Residence Inn

Olaf Kohrsmeyer – Whalou Properties, Offices at the Mayfair

Nick Hamaan – Urban Atlantic Group LLC

Thomas Langone – Courtyard by Marriott

H.H. Bredemeier – H&H Jewels

Lalo Durazo – Jaguar Hospitality Group

Michael Comras CocoWalk

Eric Gonzalez – Roca & Gonzalez, PA

Non-Voting Ex- Officio Members:

Joe Harrison – Property Owner

Scott Silver – Metro1 Properties

Master Planning Information

Calendar of Events